<LAST April 25, 2004 NEXT>
Love Affair with Louis Vuitton
listening to: "Houses of the Holy"
drinking: Gatorade - fruit punch
dear husband: sleeping
______________________________________

I really wanted to write something prolific here for my first entry, but I'm so tired now I don't know what to write about. I like this template - so fitting for me, since my obsession for years has been owning nice handbags. When I was young, the lady across the street read magazines like "Vogue" and "Bazaar" and passed a bunch on to me. I paged through them for hours, finding myself gravitating towards the handbags above all. I wanted a Louis

Vuitton bag, and was someday going to have one. Last year, my husband's funny, fashionista Jewish Grandma gave me a Louis Vuitton handbag with a matching cosmetic case. I truly love this bag, mostly because it's such a quality item, but of course, the ostentatious speck in me likes the fact I have a highly sought-after brand name luxury item in my grubby little hands and it somehow lifts my spirit a bit. And, doesn't a little of what you fancy do you good? :)

<LAST NEXT>

older entries
This is the story about me, you and us. - 05.21.04
Pointless - May 04, 2004
high school reunion - April 28, 2004
Love Affair with Louis Vuitton - April 25, 2004
test - 2004-04-24

index
older entries
profile
email
designed by lex & hosted by diaryland