<LAST May 04, 2004 NEXT>
Pointless
listening to: Led Zeppelin
drinking: Orange Gatorade
dear husband: sleeping of course
______________________________________

Here I am, up late again. Whee. Why can't I get some damn sleep? I'm starting to really loathe the headaches.

Talked with dear sister today. She told me she felt the same way about the previous things I mentioned, and was getting sick of it as well. Good - at least I have some company in this.

I don't know what else to write. I'm bored to the point of not knowing what else to say. Why I even posted, I have no idea.

<LAST NEXT>

older entries
This is the story about me, you and us. - 05.21.04
Pointless - May 04, 2004
high school reunion - April 28, 2004
Love Affair with Louis Vuitton - April 25, 2004
test - 2004-04-24

index
older entries
profile
email
designed by lex & hosted by diaryland